DJ JS-1 “It Is What It Isn’t” Release Date, Tracklist & Cover Art

DJ JS-1 “It Is What It Isn’t” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist.


01. Turn the Tables (feat. O.C.)

02. It Is What It Isn’t (feat. Blacastan, Illa Ghee & Trez)

03. 110 Percent (feat. Breez Brewin, Homeboy Sandman & Kyle Rapps)

04. Give A Damn (feat. Dynasty, Eternia & Sara Kana)

05. Forgotten (feat. Spit Gemz, Wes & Nutso)

06. Pay Attention (feat. Soul Khan)

07. Interference (feat. Esoteric & Ras Kass)

08. Letchuknow (feat. Strick & Eklips)

09. Whatever It Takes (feat Murs & Fashawn)

10. Higher Level (feat. Brother J & Professor X)

11. DieHard (feat. Erick Sermon, Rahzel & Buckshot)

12. Klick Clique (feat. KRS-One & Torae)

13. Groom Lake (feat. C Rayz Walz)

14. Show Shockin’ (feat. El Da Sensei, Tame One & Reef the Lost Cauze)

15. Infinite (feat. Ruste Juxx & Sav Killz)

16. Profreshionals (feat. Ill Bill & Slaine)

17. Love Me Not (feat. Kurious, Craig G & Smooth B)

18. My Neighborhood (feat. Pack FM)

19. Soo Real (feat. Rasheed Chappell & Wordsworth)

20. Sample Abuser (feat. AG, Sadat X & Neek the Exotic)

21. STCAF (feat. Lordroc, Eternal, Melo Malo, Lifelong & Truth, Cerebral)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s